The Zorá String Quartet is the 2015 grand prize winner of the Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition.

Joseph Haydn:  String Quartet No. 66 in G major, Op. 77, No. 1                

Franz Schubert: String Quartet No. 9, D.173

Claude Debussy:  String Quartet in G minor, Op.10

Dimitry Shostakovich:  Two pieces for String Quartet No.2 Polka   


Dechopol Kowintaweewat and Seula Lee, violin
 Pablo Muñoz Salido, viola
Zizai Ning, cello

Concert Image
MYA Homepage