Join I Solisti MYA in concert on Sunday, September 27, at Ravinia's intimate Bennett Gordon Hall. I Solisti MYA is a small, select chamber orchestra of soloists from MYA's Symphony Orchestra directed by Charles Pikler, the principal violist of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. 

Program to include:

Kurt Atterberg:  Suite for Violin, Viola and Orchestra

J.S. Bach:  Concerto for Two Violins

Antonio Vivaldi:  Concerto in G minor for 4 violas, Strings and Continuo

Antonio Vivaldi, Concerto Grosso, Op. 31, No. 11





Concert Image
MYA Homepage